Rajinikanth conferred with 51st Dadasaheb Phalke award

Posted by & filed under , .

Actor Rajinikanth received the 51st Dadasaheb Phalke Award on April 1. His contribution as actor, producer and screenwriter has been iconic. The jury which comprised Asha Bhonsle, Mohanlal, Subhash Ghai, Biswajeet Chatterjee and Shankar Mahadevan.

You must be logged in to post a comment. Log in