Posts Tagged: Arjun Award 2013

Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna and Arjuna Awards

Posted by & filed under .

The National Sports Awards-2013 will be conferred upon the following sportspersons/ coaches/organizations. The Government approved their names, as recommended by the Selection Committees. A. Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award: SL. No. Name Discipline 1. Mr. Ronjon Sodhi Shooting B. Arjuna Awards: SL. No. Name Discipline 1. Ms. Chekrovolu Swuro Archery 2. Mr. Ranjith Maheshwari Athletics 3. […]