Posts Tagged: Finance Commission

Fourteenth Finance Commission Constituted

Posted by & filed under .

As mandated by the Article 280 of the Constitution, the Government has constituted the Fourteenth Finance Commission consisting of Dr. Y.V.Reddy, former Governor Reserve Bank of India, as the Chairman and the following four other members, namely: 1. Prof Abhijit Sen, Member, Planning Commission Member (Part Time) 2. Ms. Sushma Nath Former Union Finance Secretary […]